Skip to content

Nutty days :’)

April 29, 2010

The day when I am happy, I think every sad and pessimist on this earth is a fool and so untuned.
The day when I am sad, I think every happy person on this earth hardly cares and is so doomed.

The day when I am enthusiastic and have an urge to help someone needy, I feel every person who has no feelings for others is so not supposed to be alive.
The day when I am convinced that the earth would be like it is even with a thousand Teresa’s around, every man doing good seems to be sitting in a beehive.

The day when I am thinking hard, my mind all vexed and am writing this, I feel like the only person who can rightly see.
The day when I am reading the same piece of shit written by someone else, I feel how jobless a bugger this guy could be?

Today as I write, I see you guys easily figured out which day it is for me, and I can not but laugh at the complexity it tries to convey.
But not you worry, may be not today, tomorrow as I read this sitting in your boat I will know what a nut I had been yesterday.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Srikanth S permalink
    April 30, 2010 02:22

    wah waah!

    Like

  2. April 30, 2010 02:27

    Frankly, I am unable to figure from the flow as to what your mood is today 😛

    “The day when I am reading the same piece of shit written by someone else, I feel how jobless a bugger this guy could be?”

    Like

    • Consty permalink*
      April 30, 2010 02:37

      🙂 Today! This crap was partly written wen i was sad and partly wen i was watching Shanghai noon…

      Like

  3. Vartika permalink
    May 17, 2010 13:08

    I really loved this…ur blog was suggested by Amey and I have been reading it and found it amazing…kudos to you !!

    Like

    • Consty permalink*
      May 17, 2010 14:08

      Thanks Vartika, thanks to Amey too… Hope I keep (en)lightening/riching u in future too.. 🙂

      Like

  4. February 4, 2011 11:13

    too good yar! love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

